DGA Mis-print Mystery Premium Disc Box 3 Pack

(28 customer reviews)

$36.00

The DGA Mis-print Mystery Box 3 Pack includes an assortment of discs from various DGA molds in Premium ProLine, SP, Glow, Flex and Swirl Plastic.

Out of stock

Description

The DGA Mis-print Mystery Box 3 Pack includes an assortment of discs from various DGA molds in Premium ProLine, SP, Glow, Flex and Swirl Plastic.
Please Note: Discs ship in a normal shipping box. We do our best to provide a good variety of misprint discs but our discs depend on the stock on hand.

28 reviews for DGA Mis-print Mystery Premium Disc Box 3 Pack

  1. David (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Nice discs, great plastics. I’m not good enough to throw the driver yet.

  2. Christopher Smith (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  3. Douglas Pollock (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Received some PHENOMENAL discs!! What a DEAL if you’re a DGA addict like me

  4. Homer Clark (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    I ordered two of the 3 pack and one of the 5 pack. These were for gifts to three individuals. Was looking forward to getting three boxes with the labeling on them but they were sent in an unmarked box of eleven discs. No huge deal but the labeling is part of the surprise as well.

  5. Keoni Kahala (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Every disc was awesome especially the special blend steady

  6. Robert H. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Always love a good surprise, and im very happy with the discs I recieved!

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Robert H.
  7. Alex Chmielewski (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Good mix, was hoping for a driver. Pipeline should go in every box, not even mad I have several.

  8. Keoni Kahala (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Money well spent

  9. Joseph Chambers (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  10. Brian H. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Great assortment

  11. Thomas (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  12. thomas (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  13. Jedidiah T. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    $12 for a premium disc is a great deal, plus misprints are cool

  14. Debra (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  15. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  16. Todd Moyer (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Great selection and variety of discs

  17. Edward Radakovitz (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Great selection of discs and they honored my special request! A++

  18. Eric Jageman (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  19. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  20. Cody Burgwald (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Its a mystery, so it really cant ever be perfect. With that being said I have gotten unique discs or some specialty discs. Most certainly you are getting a much better value then the technical $12 per disc.

  21. Joshua Taylor (verified owner)

    I have gotten 2 of these boxes so far and both boxes have been amazing! Thank you very much!!!

  22. Joshua T. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    I ordered 2 so I’ll do 2 reviews 😁. Both of my boxes have been amazing, and given me the chance to get discs I’d otherwise not be able to get hands on. The quality of the discs is perfect. Some of the stamps are barely off. Thank you all for this box!

  23. Edward Radakovitz (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Mystery boxes never disappoint

  24. Rick Brazil (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Alsway excited to get a mystery box. Best flat Sail I have seen in a long time. The SP Rift instantly made my bag!

  25. Doug B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    A good value. The variety of discs and plastics was appropriate. Would love to be able to request discs for a slower arm speed. I’m happy.

  26. KYLE (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  27. Kyle D. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  28. Jordan (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Disappointed that you gave me 2 distance drivers out of 3 discs. Need more variety

    • Josh Orzech (store manager)

      Hi Jordan,

      Thanks for your order and feedback! Sorry about the disappointment with the variety of discs you received. We do our best to provide a good variety of misprint discs but our discs depend on the stock on hand.

      If you have any questions now or in the future give us a call at 831-722-6037 or shoot us an email at [email protected] any time. Also in the future when ordering if you have any specific things you’re looking for add a message to your order and we will do our best to take care of you.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Q & A

There are no questions yet

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Mail

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Mail

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information: